Introduction

Hello, I am Liam Mackenzie and I am a student at Northern Alberta Institute of Technology in the Photographic Technology program. I am a visual artist and I am passionate about learning, cinematography, and being aware of global events.

Liam Mackenzie.Resume

The purpose of the blog is to complete an assignment for my Technical Communications class. The assignment includes creating a blog that is about of the other classes that are offered here at NAIT. The program that I was given was the Baking program. The three subtopics that I will be covering are: the history of baking, bread baking and pastry baking.

Introduction

Leave a Reply

